Mortgage credit broker in Ganshoren: Immo BPC

Partial reference for Ganshoren: score below the 70/100 threshold.

“Immo BPC, mortgage credit broker in Ganshoren, title not stated on the firm's website — 55/100.” Listing recorded on 16 Oct 2026.

In short: In 2026, Payotte selects the firm Immo BPC as mortgage credit broker in Ganshoren, with 55/100 (partial · below the 70/100 threshold). Title not stated on the firm's website.

Independent selection, with no commission or advertising — company aged 9 years at the CBE, Google rating of 4.6/5 from 136 reviews (recorded on 16 Oct 2026). Payotte score: 55/100. The ranking is never paid for.

Recorded on 16 October 2026

IB
Immo BPC
Mortgage credit broker · SRL · CBE 0665.852.837
● Partial · below the 70/100 threshold Ganshoren
55/100
Partial · below the 70/100 threshold
The score in detail
Payotte score by criterion
CriterionProgressPoints
Google reviews (rating and volume)
28 / 35
Age of the company
19 / 30
Checkable professional title
0 / 15
Local presence
8 / 15
Bonus
0 / 5
Total55 / 100
No title stated ★ 4.6/5 · 136 reviews (recorded on 16 Oct 2026) Company: 9 years old ⚠ Partial data
The company

Immo BPC

Legal form: Private limited company (SRL)

Company number: 0665.852.837 (Crossroads Bank for Enterprises)

Establishment: Keizer Karellaan 114, 1083 Ganshoren Directions ↗

Company start: 9 November 2016 (9 years, CBE)

Firm's phone: 02 420 00 28

Firm's email: info@immobpc.be

Website: immobpc.be

Check for yourself

Financial Services and Markets Authority (FSMA)

Title not stated on the firm's website.

The title is checked with the FSMA. A recommendation cannot be bought.

Check with the FSMA ↗

See the company at the CBE ↗

Why this firm: Establishment in Ganshoren (Keizer Karellaan 114, 1083 Ganshoren), company active since 9 November 2016 according to the CBE (9 years), Google rating of 4.6/5 from 136 reviews. On the public grid, Immo BPC scores 55/100: the firm Payotte selects as mortgage credit broker in Ganshoren.

Google reviews: 4.6 out of 5, 136 reviews. Rating and number recorded on 16 Oct 2026. Payotte does not check these reviews.

Why 55/100, and not 100?

The points below are not deducted: they are not yet awarded, for lack of a public source to check them. Payotte neither estimates nor invents any data.

  • No title stated. The firm's website shows no title or body. You can look it up with the FSMA.
  • Local presence in Ganshoren incomplete. The establishment in Ganshoren is counted (8 points). Missing: pages of the firm's website about Ganshoren, the number of deals closed in Ganshoren in the last twelve months, the firm's working languages or speciality. A figure such as the number of deals closed in a municipality only exists at the firm.
  • No verifiable distinction found (award, press mention, publication, association). Absence of evidence is not evidence of absence.

Frequently asked questions

Which firm does Payotte select as mortgage credit broker in Ganshoren?

Payotte selects Immo BPC as mortgage credit broker in Ganshoren, with a score of 55/100 (partial · below the 70/100 threshold).

Is there an FSMA number to ask for?

The FSMA writes that no registration number is given to credit intermediaries: ask for the enterprise number and look it up in the register.

Must a broker really be registered?

Yes, if they act professionally, as an independent and for a fee. The obligation also applies to companies.

How does Payotte choose this firm?

Payotte selects a single firm per profession and per municipality, scored out of 100 points from public data. The public grid has five criteria: Google reviews (35 points), age of the company (30), checkable professional title (15), local presence (15) and bonus (5). Companies only, never individuals.

Can a firm pay to be ranked?

No. The ranking is never paid for. No firm can buy its place or its recommendation. Payotte is free, with no advertising and no commission.

How can I check this firm's title?

The firm's website states no title. You can look it up with the official body: Financial Services and Markets Authority (FSMA). The company number 0665.852.837 can be checked in the Crossroads Bank for Enterprises.

What does the score of 55/100 mean?

It is an editorial assessment by Payotte, not an official label. This score is below the 70/100 threshold: the listing is partial, as some data could not be recorded.

Do you run this firm? Correct or complete your listing.

The score is public, criterion by criterion. Up to 27 points are not yet awarded, for lack of a public source. We need, from the firm:

  • up to 15 pts — a mention of the title and the FSMA on the firm's website, with an identifier
  • up to 7 pts — the local presence in Ganshoren: pages of the firm's website about Ganshoren, the number of deals closed in Ganshoren in the last twelve months, the firm's working languages or speciality
  • up to 5 pts — a verifiable distinction of the firm: award, press mention, publication, professional association

Correct or complete the listing or write to us directly

Why this listing?

This listing describes a company, not a person. It is built from public sources: the Crossroads Bank for Enterprises, the firm's website, the recorded Google rating, on 16 October 2026.

The score /100 is an editorial assessment by Payotte, not an official label. It follows a public method, applied the same way to all. The ranking is never paid for. No firm can buy its place or its recommendation.

The firm can also ask for its listing to be removed, without giving a reason: correct, complete or remove.

Sources and verification

Payotte only publishes verifiable data. The title is checked with the official body; no data is invented or bought.