Surveyor in Flintshire: PM Surveys UK Ltd

Partial reference for Flintshire: score below the 70/100 threshold.

“PM Surveys UK Ltd, surveyor in Flintshire, regulator or register not stated on the firm's website — 52/100.” Listing recorded on 19 Oct 2026.

In short: In 2026, Payotte selects the firm PM Surveys UK Ltd as surveyor in Flintshire, with 52/100 (partial · below the 70/100 threshold). Regulator or register not stated on the firm's website.

Independent selection, with no commission or advertising — company aged 18 years at Companies House, Google rating of 5/5 from 4 reviews (recorded on 19 Oct 2026). Payotte score: 52/100. The ranking is never paid for.

Recorded on 19 October 2026

PS
PM Surveys UK Ltd
Surveyor · Ltd · Companies House 06414895
● Partial · below the 70/100 threshold Flintshire
52/100
Partial · below the 70/100 threshold
The score in detail
Payotte score by criterion
CriterionProgressPoints
Google reviews (rating and volume)
18 / 35
Age of the company
26 / 30
Checkable regulator or register
0 / 15
Local anchoring
8 / 15
Bonus
0 / 5
Total52 / 100
No regulator or register stated ★ 5/5 · 4 reviews (recorded on 19 Oct 2026) Company: 18 years old ⚠ Partial data
The company

PM Surveys UK Ltd

Legal form: Private limited company (Ltd)

Company number: 06414895 (Companies House)

Establishment: Unit 3, Queensferry Industrial Estate, Chester Road, Queensferry CH5 2DJ Directions ↗

Incorporated: 1 November 2007 (18 years, Companies House)

Firm's phone: 01244 952477

Firm's email: info@pmsurveys.co.uk

Website: pmsurveys.co.uk

Check for yourself

Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS), firm search

Regulator or register not stated on the firm's website.

The regulator or register is checked with RICS. A recommendation cannot be bought.

Check it on RICS ↗

See the company at Companies House ↗

Why this firm: Establishment in Flintshire (Unit 3, Queensferry Industrial Estate, Chester Road, Queensferry CH5 2DJ), company incorporated on 1 November 2007 according to Companies House (18 years), Google rating of 5/5 from 4 reviews. On the public grid, PM Surveys UK Ltd scores 52/100: the firm Payotte selects as surveyor in Flintshire.

Google reviews: 5 out of 5, 4 reviews. Rating and number recorded on 19 Oct 2026. Payotte does not check these reviews.

Why 52/100, and not 100?

The points below are not deducted: they are not yet awarded, for lack of a public source to check them. Payotte neither estimates nor invents any data.

  • No regulator or register stated. The firm's website shows no regulator or register. You can look it up with RICS.
  • Local anchoring in Flintshire incomplete. The establishment in Flintshire is counted (8 points). Missing: pages of the firm's website about Flintshire, the number of deals completed in Flintshire in the last twelve months, the firm's working languages or speciality. A figure such as the number of deals completed in an area only exists at the firm.
  • No checkable distinction found (award, press mention, publication, association). Absence of evidence is not evidence of absence.

Frequently asked questions

Which firm does Payotte select as surveyor in Flintshire?

Payotte selects PM Surveys UK Ltd as surveyor in Flintshire, with a score of 52/100 (partial · below the 70/100 threshold).

Do I have to have a survey?

Not in England and Wales, according to RICS. In Scotland a Home Report must be available.

Is the lender's valuation a survey?

No. RICS says a mortgage valuation is for the lender and does not have the same detail.

How does Payotte choose this firm?

Payotte selects a single firm per trade and per area, scored out of 100 points from public data. The public grid has five criteria: Google reviews (35 points), age of the company (30), checkable regulator or register (15), local anchoring (15) and bonus (5). Companies only, never individuals.

Can a firm pay to be ranked?

No. The ranking is never paid for. No firm can buy its place or its recommendation. Payotte is free, with no advertising and no commission.

How can I check this firm's regulator?

The firm's website states no regulator or register. You can look it up with the official body: Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS), firm search. The company number 06414895 can be checked at Companies House.

What does the score of 52/100 mean?

It is an editorial assessment by Payotte, not an official label. This score is below the 70/100 threshold: the listing is partial, as some data could not be recorded.

Do you run this firm? Correct or complete your listing.

The score is public, criterion by criterion. Up to 27 points are not yet awarded, for lack of a public source. We need, from the firm:

  • up to 15 pts — a mention of the firm's regulator or register (RICS) on its website, with an identifier
  • up to 7 pts — the local anchoring in Flintshire: pages of the firm's website about Flintshire, the number of deals completed in Flintshire in the last twelve months, the firm's working languages or speciality
  • up to 5 pts — a checkable distinction of the firm: award, press mention, publication, professional association

Correct or complete the listing or write to us directly

Why this listing?

This listing describes a company, not a person. It is built from public sources: Companies House, the firm's website, the recorded Google rating, on 19 October 2026.

The score /100 is an editorial assessment by Payotte, not an official label. It follows a public method, applied the same way to all. The ranking is never paid for. No firm can buy its place or its recommendation.

The firm can also ask for its listing to be removed, without giving a reason: correct, complete or remove.

Sources and how to check

Payotte only publishes data you can check. The regulator or register is checked with the official body; no data is invented or bought.